0
415 W Hillside Rd Laredo, TX 78041
LOCAL: (956) 724-5833 TOLLFREE: (956) 333-7819
Shop
Customer Reviews
Allison's Floral & Gift Shop
Local Laredo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (138 reviews)
Date: Aug 31, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

As always, Allison's Flower shop is the best. Great service and delivery but most of all their arrangements are amazing. For every occasion wouldn't go anywhere else.
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Muy buen servicio y buenos precios!!
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. Very attentive to detail n support
Date: Aug 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Wonderful arrangements, friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend!!
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:DF

All went well. Timely arrival. Recipient very pleased. Thanks
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Spoke to Oliva she was very helpful!! Made my ordering process very easy!! Definitely would recommend this place!
Date: Aug 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful funeral arrangement!
Date: Jul 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered a sunflower arrangement for my mother’s birthday because those are her favorite flowers and she absolutely loved them. Thank you.
Date: Jul 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Olivia was super helpful and very nice. She works with you and gets you exactly what you are looking for. Thank you!:)
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing flowers. They were perfect thank you!!!
Date: Jul 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were amazing
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Friendly and Caring staff. Made me feel at easy when ordering over the phone. Thank you for making my experience so easy and memorable.
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Second time I’ve used Allison’s Floral Arrangement for funeral service and highly recommend service.
Date: Jun 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

excellent store and personnel were awesome. the flower arrangement was impresive, thanks
Date: Jun 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very responsive people on point highly recommended A+
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very responsive and considerate - I'm sure the flowers will be beatuiful!
Date: Jun 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother loves the flowers the delivery was perfect timing!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and gorgeous flowers! For mother's day, the bouquet that my mother received was better than what the pictures displayed. I definitely recommend this flower shop.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I needed a corsage pretty much last minute and having had already called a couple places, didn’t have much hope in getting it on time. But then I called here and got it in an extraordinary timely manner and it came out absolutely beautiful. Will defiantly come here again and will most definitely refer people here. The time and craftsman ship of the corsage was amazing and above anything I have seen thus far. Highly satisfied!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I’m from Dallas and I called in an order for a funeral arrangement but gave the wrong funeral date!! It was actually the same day! Since I had called 1 hr before closing I thought I wouldn’t be able to fix it! Thank go’s they answer after hrs and let me know they caught MY mistake and the arrangement was on its way as we spoke!! What a relief !! Thank you soo much and the arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement is and the array of flowers are beautiful! I’m enjoying them. The delivery person was very helpful and told me how to prolong the life of the flowers Thank you and I will definitely use your services again.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for amazing service.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolute wonderful service and astonishing arraignments I definitely will go to them if I need any arrangements
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Allison's is my "go to" florist for my Laredo family. Their arrangements are fresh and beautiful and delivered as promised. I have not been disappointed, no matter the occasion.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My recipient loved her bouquet of flowers! I ordered the deluxe flowers early in the morning and they were delivered on a timely manner that same day! I will definitely recommend this floral shop to others!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy to order online. Customer service was excellent.
Date: Apr 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very satisfied with my grandmother's flower arrangements. Very beautiful and delivered on time. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I did an order online at 12 pm, and got the flowers delivered at 3 pm! Same day! It was a beautiful arrangement and my husband’s grandmother absolutely loved it!
Date: Mar 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Delivered same day! Beautiful flowers, can always depend on Allison’s Floral for socially distance gifts. 10/10
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

The flowers were beautiful! Excellent delivery service.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

very nice
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

What a great experience, very professional and punctual, my order requirements where very specific and my request was followed to the exact minute, the arrangement was beautiful!!!! And my recipient was blown away! I was too, thank you soo much for a job that excited my expectations. The staff was amazing. Don't waist you time with other shops, if you want the best.... here it is..
Date: Jan 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Allison’s created a stunning arrangement for my grandmother’s birthday, even prettier than expected. The beautiful arrangement made her day! Online ordering from another city was so easy. Delivery was as expected and on time. I will order from Allison’s again.
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful bouquet, fast and great customer service.
Date: Jan 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered online and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and fast delivery of the flowers...will be back
Date: Jan 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

I ordered online from the UK to be delivered to a friend in Laredo. Perfect transaction - I saw a photo of the poinsettia and it was beautiful - my friend was delighted with my gift. Many thanks!
Date: Dec 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the blooms lasted a week. I was very pleased. I would order flowers from you again.
Date: Dec 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

First order from here in the UK. Delivered on time, photos look lovely and recipient very happy.
Date: Dec 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome customer service. Will to go out of their way to help customer out. Also have arrangement on time
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Allison’s did an amazing job. They cared. They worked with me to get exactly what I wanted and in my budget. Everyone raved. It’s always a little nerve-racking when you are out of town and trying to send flowers. You have to work with somebody really reputable. I was so happy with their service and my family who was in Laredo was able to confirm that they have done a top-notch job. I will absolutely use them again if I ever have to get flowers in Laredo.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I’m stationed here in NC so I can’t personally take flowers to my fiancé but every time I order here they do a great job on delivering and have such beautiful flowers.
Date: Nov 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service! I live in Ohio and wanted to send a candy basket for Halloween to my sister, nephew, and niece in Laredo, Texas. It came out beautiful and was delivered right on time!
Date: Nov 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have become a loyal customer, to the flower shop. I am extremely happy with the service and how beautiful her creations are. She understand my wishes and she exucutes it over my expectetions everytime. I love how she is on top of quality and delivery service and i have always been soo pleased with effecient and fast. I have requested on off hours and it gets done. I m a happy and honest customer. Thanks for always making my arrangements so appropriate.
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely lovely, I was in mass and couldn't answer my phone but received the delivery upon returning home.
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service overall!!!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered from Houston area for funeral in Laredo. The family was very pleased with the arrangement and said it was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service. Delivered promptly & recipient was very pleased.
Date: Oct 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Mich

EXCELENTE servicio, súper calidad, muy atenta, 100% confiable y 100% recomendada por mi.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

This was my first time using this florist and I was impressed! They delivered a candy basket with a Mylar balloon to my 4 year old grandson. It was ordered and delivered on the same day. It was like it was tailor made for him and he loved it! I will definitely use this florist again.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have been choosing this flower shop because, Olivia, goes beyond to make the flower request amazing. She is tactful and understands my vision. She is excellent because she makea time to make my arrangements expedited and she delivers on time, and she is so attentive to perfection. This last arrangement took my breath away, so femenine, delicate, amazing. Thanks for taking care of details. Anyone looking for a delicate and fast service, this is your place..
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The best flower place in Laredo. Always on time and awesome customer service.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, excellent customer service assisted me through telephone order during a difficult time. Highly recommended
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I used the online app it was a great experience easy to navigate and use. Price are competitive and the arrangement was beautiful and carefully crafted. I spoke to the lady over the phone and she was great. Will definitely use again, after having several nad experiences with other floral shops.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Great service. So happy with Allison’s.
Date: Sep 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome Service!! Beautiful Arrangement!! Super Fast Delivery!! 100% Recommended!!
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service, fast delivery Elegant arrangement. 10/10 recommend
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers arrangements were beautiful. My family loved it. Great Job.!! Thank You So Much.!
Date: Sep 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement, delivered on time. Great communication.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for providing fast and courteous service. The arrangement was beautiful, fresh and exactly what we wanted. Thanks again!
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My husband send me Roses and lasted a week or so. Loved them!!!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Easy to do business. Delivery was made when promised! Thank you!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Las flores fueron más lindas que la imagen que vi al ordenarlas
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous floral arrangement!!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excelente atencion y servicio.
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The bouquet my daughter received for her birthday was more beautiful than the picture on the website. Very satisfied customer. A+
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very beautiful flowers highly recommend 7 days a week open
Date: Jul 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and my friend loved them!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! It looked nicer than the picture on your website. Thank you! I will use your shop again.
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Tamp

Excelente servicio, llamaron para confirmar la orden, todo excelente.
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service, beautiful floral spray.
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Exelente servicio muchas gracias a tiempo y muy hermoso el arreglo
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. My sister loved it. Thank you.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Last minute symphony arrangement needed. She closes at 6 and we went in at 5:51 and was very helpful. Arrangement got delivered by 7:30. And it was huge and beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Sent an arrangement for mother's day and my mom loved her flower arrangement and they were delivered on good time. This was important to me because I live out of town so I ordered online and wanted everything to be problem free. Will definitely be a customer of this shop again.
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement. They were fresh and delivered early. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mother loved the flowers! They delivered early and followed the instructions I left for them. Thank you so much! You made helped me make her day in this crazy covid19 situtation.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I work in the oilfield and was in need of an arrangement for my mother...with me being a day late for Mother’s Day! They took care of me ASAP and for that I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flower arrangement!! Wow!! Delivery was right on spot. Thank you
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service very friendly beautiful arrangement!!!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellente servicio, muy amables y la entrega fue a la hora que se acordo. El arreglo estaba hermoso.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:Coah

Amazing service and beautiful flowers arrangement! Good and fast attention
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements good pricing great communication dont hesitate to do buisness with them
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you for the quick delivery and for taking the time to investigate and identify the correct delivery address. It was impressive to know you have a caring staff.
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing service and beautiful flowers arrangement! Went way out of the way to exceed expectations
Date: Mar 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Awesome service...awesome flowers!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service & beautiful arrangement!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing customer service and the arrangement was so beautiful! Totally worth every dollar
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Customer service And products are excellent! Third time here!
olivia's Reply:
Date: Feb 03, 2020, 3:01 pm

Thank you!!! We appreciate your business!! We are here for all your flower needs.
Date: Jan 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful customer service.
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My mom lives in Laredo and I live in San Antonio. It was important to let her know how special she on her birthday and Allison's Floral and Giftshop made that possible. The arrangement I chose was executed beautifully with brightest, freshest flowers. They were delivered promptly on the day and time I requested. The process of ordering was super easy as well. I need to have a florist in Laredo that I can rely on to do a great job of delivering the care and love to my precious mom when I can't from so far away. Allison's did a great job of doing that.
Date: Dec 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Muy buen servicio, Alison bien atenta con mi orden y los precios muy bien por el resultado. Esta es la segunda vez que ordeno aquí y estoy muy satisfecho
Date: Dec 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Elegant, beautiful Christmas arrangement delivered promptly with courteousness and friendliness.
Date: Dec 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KY

Delivered promptly but forgot the balloon but MORE than made up for it by delivering a second bouquet of flowers with the balloon. You now have a very satisfied customer. Thanks. Will use you again if I have need.
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

very lovely
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service. Thanks for calling to let me know the flowers needed to be left with the neighbor.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing job
Date: Sep 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Quick and fast response to order.
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Service was quick and the arrangement was well received! Thank you!
Date: Jun 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful I loved it ♥️
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and quality service
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pleased with services recommend you try them out!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Olivia at Allison’s Floral is wonderful to work with in designing exactly what you’re looking for. Her arrangement exceeded my expectations! 5 STARS ⭐️
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

She was so creative and sensitive on what I wanted and she gave it her best. 100% I will come back to her
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was so beautiful! I ordered it long distance, over the phone, sight unseen. When my family member received it they're in Laredo she was thrilled at how wonderful and beautiful it was. She said, her birthday has never felt so special! Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing service and beautiful floral arrangements, I am very pleased with their work!!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excelente atención al cliente hermosos detalles para toda ocasión muchísimas gracias todos quedaron encantados con los detalles Muchas Gracias
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement. Totally worth it. Super happy with service and delivery. Thank you.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

She was very friendly, and did a perfect job
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excelente servicio y atencion, 100% recomendada
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Muchisimas Gracias fue una sorpresa super lindas y un gran servicio me comentaron mis companeros.. Todo muy bonito detallado me encantaro,, mis mejoras recomendaciones.. Gracias
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement and the box of chocolates very well decorated.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fast and she is very very helpful.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Good , service
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Olivia helped me selected the best arrangement for my girl friends birthday. Olivia was very knowledgeable and created the most beautiful arrangement. Olivia provided the best service in town I highly recommend Allison's Floral & gift shop.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

it was fast easy and an awesome basket thanks
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Customer service was amazin, Mrs Olivia was very nice and attentive to all the details and the flower were perfect. I would definitely recommend her flower shop and will be using it again.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement, plenty of options for all price options, kind staff, and delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Customer service was excellent. I do not live in Laredo and the lady that attended me was helpful since the beginning. She sent me pictures quickly and followed up with me when it was ready and when it was delivered. The roses and arrangement were beautiful my mother in law loved them. Definitely will use Allison's in the future!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Mrs. Olivia, She Is Very Attentive & Courteous. She Has Knowledge & Excellent Taste, In Creating Her Arrangements. I Can Truly Say She Has In Me A Customer For Life.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live in the Dallas Areas, and have a lot of family in Laredo, Allison Floral delivered a last minute arrangement and it was gorgeous! I was so grateful that I'll always go back to them!
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Needed a delivery at the last minute and Allison Floral delivered! The arrangement was beautiful. Have a lot of family in Laredo, from now on I will always shop here.
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Arrangement / Flowers were beautiful and wonderful customer service,. very pleased
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Allison’s Floral & Gift Shop is the one place to go for really creative floral arrangements with personalized service. I really appreciate their attention to detail and promptness. Thank you for making our 9/11 wreath it was beyond beautiful. Definitely recommend them.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The person I sent an arrangement to left work early so the driver called me willing to meet him where he was at to make sure he got the delivery. That was very awesome of her showing that they will go the extra mile.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and the arragments beautiful. Highly recommend Allisons Floral.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service & the flowers were beautiful!!! I loved it!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister who received the flowers was pleased. She said they were absolutely beautiful. Purchasing online was easy. If I must send flowers in Laredo again, I will use Allison's Floral.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is the one flower shop to count on. They are the best!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The florist lady was extremely helpful, friendly simply an awesome lady. She attended me quickly and gave me plenty of options when shopping for a basket for Valentine. She had the best service Definitely recommend.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Our florist was extremely helpful. She attended us quickly and gave us plenty of options when shopping for a corsage and boutonniere. I got them the day before my prom and had no trouble whatsoever. Definitely recommend.
Flower Delivery To Laredo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Allison's Floral & Gift Shop
415 W Hillside Rd
Laredo, TX. 78041
Local: (956) 724-5833

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-sl