Shop
Customer Reviews
Allison's Floral & Gift Shop
Local Laredo, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Oct 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excelente servicio y atencion, 100% recomendada
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Muchisimas Gracias fue una sorpresa super lindas y un gran servicio me comentaron mis companeros.. Todo muy bonito detallado me encantaro,, mis mejoras recomendaciones.. Gracias
Date: Sep 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with the floral arrangement and the box of chocolates very well decorated.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast and she is very very helpful.
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good , service
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Olivia helped me selected the best arrangement for my girl friends birthday. Olivia was very knowledgeable and created the most beautiful arrangement. Olivia provided the best service in town I highly recommend Allison's Floral & gift shop.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

it was fast easy and an awesome basket thanks
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was amazin, Mrs Olivia was very nice and attentive to all the details and the flower were perfect. I would definitely recommend her flower shop and will be using it again.
Date: May 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, plenty of options for all price options, kind staff, and delivered right on time. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Customer service was excellent. I do not live in Laredo and the lady that attended me was helpful since the beginning. She sent me pictures quickly and followed up with me when it was ready and when it was delivered. The roses and arrangement were beautiful my mother in law loved them. Definitely will use Allison's in the future!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mrs. Olivia, She Is Very Attentive & Courteous. She Has Knowledge & Excellent Taste, In Creating Her Arrangements. I Can Truly Say She Has In Me A Customer For Life.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Needed a delivery at the last minute and Allison Floral delivered! The arrangement was beautiful. Have a lot of family in Laredo, from now on I will always shop here.
Date: Feb 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in the Dallas Areas, and have a lot of family in Laredo, Allison Floral delivered a last minute arrangement and it was gorgeous! I was so grateful that I'll always go back to them!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement / Flowers were beautiful and wonderful customer service,. very pleased
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Allison’s Floral & Gift Shop is the one place to go for really creative floral arrangements with personalized service. I really appreciate their attention to detail and promptness. Thank you for making our 9/11 wreath it was beyond beautiful. Definitely recommend them.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The person I sent an arrangement to left work early so the driver called me willing to meet him where he was at to make sure he got the delivery. That was very awesome of her showing that they will go the extra mile.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the arragments beautiful. Highly recommend Allisons Floral.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service & the flowers were beautiful!!! I loved it!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister who received the flowers was pleased. She said they were absolutely beautiful. Purchasing online was easy. If I must send flowers in Laredo again, I will use Allison's Floral.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is the one flower shop to count on. They are the best!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The florist lady was extremely helpful, friendly simply an awesome lady. She attended me quickly and gave me plenty of options when shopping for a basket for Valentine. She had the best service Definitely recommend.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our florist was extremely helpful. She attended us quickly and gave us plenty of options when shopping for a corsage and boutonniere. I got them the day before my prom and had no trouble whatsoever. Definitely recommend.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Laredo, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Allison's Floral & Gift Shop
415 W Hillside Rd
Laredo, TX. 78041
Local: (956) 724-5833

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase